Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Cole

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (419 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lance Hatmaker

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with Matt Cole State Farm Insurance has been nothing but excellent,Kyle was very Knowledgeable he,s a professional I'd sincerely recommend him I had an issue And it was taken care of in 5 minutes After talking to him When nobody else could I should have called him in the 1st place will the next time Lesson learned . he represents to anyone in need of auto, home, health, and/or life insurance. He will make it happen. AAA+++"

Michele Sircy

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been nothing but good to me on both home and auto since I’ve had them. Recently needed to add a new policy and Aleyah was incredibly helpful. It was done in about half an hour with everything ready to go"

Ranez Best

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Aleyah my new agent is awesome hope we have a good business with State Farm for the future!"

Charlie Brown

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"The representative that helped me was very patient and kind and understanding. Very polite and professional! She helped me save a lot of money! Thank you aleigh!"

Yarellys Arcega

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"They took the time to explain me all about my insurance and discount !! And super profecional ! And see the better option for me ."

Casey Samsel

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"This was a smooth and stress free process. Two quick and delightful phone calls and I am all set."

Abigail Bell

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been nothing short of impressed in the 7 years I've been with Matt. I know I'm covered (well and affordably) which gives me pleasant peace of mind. I've never had any difficulty reaching someone if I have questions or want to make any changes to my policy. I feel like this branch genuinely cares about what's best for me in this sense and they have found a life long fan in me!"

hussein duqow

December 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Was good"

Casandra Breighner

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was our knowledgeable very pleasant to talk to and gave me the best for my money"

Briana Salter

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I very much recommend State Farm!!! I spoke with one of their agents named Leah and she was great. She was very patient with me and easy to work with. I’m glad I chose State Farm"

Julie Michaud

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to the area and Matt and his team were awesome! Home,Car and umbrella policy!!!"

James livertest

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaun is the best!"

Mallory Beazley

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team over at Matt Cole State Farm! Shaun took care of getting our motorcycle policy switched over. He's so kind and genuine. Lucky to have Matt and his team handle everything we need!"

Oscar

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Cole was very knowledgeable about the different types of insurance they offer and even educated me on whole life insurance to ensure I get a policy in place now, before it gets very expensive years down the road. Highly recommend reaching out for all your insurance needs. The rates were very competitive when compared to other major insurance companies!"

Cindy Moore

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service very personal and professional. Will be recommending Matt Cole his Team to anyone who needs Homeowner’s;Auto; or Life insurance!!"

LG ent

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aleyah saved me some money! Very detailed and answered all the questions I had!"

Delacy Lancaster

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aleyah was really nice to work with she was able to give me the best price for my auto quote and made it affordable to add income protection. She was good at explaining what my policy included and made me feel confident in switching to State farm. I was previously insured with progressive and didn't want to leave but I could not pass up on a better deal."

amber garrett

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind, helpful,and understanding.great experience!"

Zackary Williams

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was a very helpful and informative. He was able to answer and explain any questions I had about transferring insurance policies."

Brandon Leininger

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and customer service, and the gentleman named Shawn I spoke with helped me with everything I needed and got me the right insurance plan for me!!!"

Lane Hart

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn help me really good and gave me a policy that was affordable and also convenient!"

Aaron Byrd

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 5 years. They treat everyone like family."

Cassidy Waddell

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team were super quick, efficient, and eager to help! Highly recommend!"

Jacque Weber

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a great quote in a timely manner and saving money too. Bonus! Shawn is really nice and helpful"

Lyubov Ciuriuc

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Shaun at Matt's office was excellent. Shaun contacted me with a quote for my car insurance and saved me over a $1,000 a year. I am very pleased with the service he provided and the savings. I should have switched to State Farm a long time ago. Thank you SHAUN!!!"