Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Cole

4.9 out of 5 (376 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shaun Bishop

Shaun Bishop

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing. Got all of my insurance needs met, a clear explanation of all of my coverage and incredible support. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to TN from MO and my agent recommended Matt Cole’s office to assist me with transferring my policy. Christian reached out the same day and was very thorough in reviewing my policy and making the proper adjustments. So happy to have found a great, responsive office for my insurance needs. I’ve had State Farm for 32 years and have always had excellent agents. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nidal Naser

Nidal Naser

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Kyle is a friendly open minded easy to talk to trustful & strait forward with his sales I will have my family conatact him to buy insurance for their homes & cars Higley recommended thank you so much Kyle for ur frindly & professional help"
Profile photo of Youssef Ramzy

Youssef Ramzy

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian great personality very understanding guy."
Profile photo of Autumn Thurston

Autumn Thurston

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Matt Cole for all your insurance needs. He works hard to make sure you and your family are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Cody Black

Cody Black

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Matt!"
Profile photo of Kali Roberts

Kali Roberts

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Matt. He’s knowledgable in the industry and is easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Rajeshkumar Rajendran

Rajeshkumar Rajendran

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian from State farm was very helpful in finalizing my auto&renters quote,she elaborated each sections of insurance which helped me to choose a correct one. Thanks Again Christian 👍"
Profile photo of john carter

john carter

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Kyle for any of your insurance needs he is very patient, helpful, willing to go the extra mile to get you the best coverage and discounts for your needs very quick no time at all to switch. I had a great experience with great coverage."
Profile photo of lynlee cole

lynlee cole

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Douglas Drake

Douglas Drake

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt reviewed my insurance needs keeping price points in mind. Answered all my questions about the policies and actually got me better deals on deductibles. Would highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adam Tomczyk

Adam Tomczyk

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian is a great agent. Happy to have insurance with such a knowledgeable office!"
Profile photo of Tori Hepp

Tori Hepp

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an excellent experience with Sara Bailey at Matt Cole’s office. She promptly responded to all of our emails, answered every question we had and had our insurance needs taken care of quickly. I would highly recommend working her!"
Profile photo of Stacy Roberts

Stacy Roberts

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and helpful. Sara has replied immediately to any of our concerns and questions. We highly recommend Matt Cole. They go the "extra mile" to make sure you get the best rates."
Profile photo of Luanne McConnell

Luanne McConnell

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and staff were assigned to us when our agent of 20 years retired. They have been great to help us with many issues and very helpful."
Profile photo of Ivy Anderson

Ivy Anderson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are in the process of moving to Franklin from out of State. Matt and his team bat State Farm could not have been mire helpful to us!! I can truly recommend them for great customer service!"
Profile photo of Macy DeBlois

Macy DeBlois

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is hands down the best Very informative and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Brandon Ziemann

Brandon Ziemann

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Matt, Sara, and Kyle. They took care of me and my family multiple times with new car purchases, moving, and with our home policy. Great office and customer service."
Profile photo of Casey Benczo

Casey Benczo

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was so helpful and knowledgeable! Genuinely cared, and took the time to educate me on what each type of policy meant and how it would benefit me."
Profile photo of Rebecca Deal

Rebecca Deal

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were very pleased with Kyle. He seemed very knowledgeable, and we felt like we were in "good hands". (Woops, wrong slogan!) He was able to find us a lot of discounts when we bundled our homeowners, umbrella, and auto policies. It was nice working with such an energetic young man."
Profile photo of Terri Mitchum

Terri Mitchum

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very informative and helpful. Most importantly I did not feel pressure to get insurance from their company. I got great rate for my car, which is an older car and I could not be happier with my choice to get insurance with them."
Profile photo of ginlin2171

ginlin2171

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Sara today. She was very patient with my questions and explained everything thoroughly. Very pleasant experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Taylor Guyette

Taylor Guyette

July 30, 2022

3  out of  5
"Trying to give them a 3.5 rating but unable to. Overall Service is ok. I love the fact you speak to someone and not a automatic recording. biggest downfall is that if I don’t check my bill and it’s breakdown often i would be over paying. They don’t get back to you on issues unless you stay on top of them daily and still might not hear anything back. Last 10 months have at least one thing wrong with my bill. Would love to have the same payment everyone month without asking questions"
Profile photo of Johari Hamilton

Johari Hamilton

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris Boshers did an excellent job! He was very patient, and made sure all my questions were answered before moving to the next step. I am very satisfied with the service he provided!"
Profile photo of Arika Lynn

Arika Lynn

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to them, and I am so thankful i was. Super fast and helpful with a very personalized experience. They take the time to get to know you and your situation and help you get what’s right for you. Glad I switched over!"